New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love

Female (33) looking for Female Mumbai, Mahārāshtra, India

I am 30yrs old,, married and having 2 kids. Those who really want me to know please ping me on my email

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsTrance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTalk with different people ,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to trySwimming

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI have to grow my business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust to lover her till my last breath
On the first dateNo nothing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga