New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i wish a Love from cultural differences

Female (32) looking for Male Ho Chi Minh City, Hồ Chí Minh, thành phố [Sài Gòn], Vietnam

Im a Vietnamese .... love India.
Most of us like a young girl more, but no matter... we can be friends. And i promise i will be a good friend...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageVietnamese
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManage Students

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDiscover
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesSecret Love
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTrinh Cong SOn
Reading selectionBusiness, Science
Favorite booksno idea
Idea of funno i dea
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerfor Dating
On the first dateno idea