New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jenis

Male (24) looking for Male Chennai, Tamil Nādu, India

r good hand some

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient aliens episode
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesGravity
Music typesElectronic
Favorite artistsRicky Martin
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power